Sosiaali- ja terveydenhuollon tietojenkäsittely-yhdistys ry

Föreningen för informationsbehandling inom social- och hälsovården rf
Finnish Social and Health Informatics Association

STTY logo

In English

Finnish Social and Health Informatics Association (FinnSHIA) is the national member society of the International Medical Informatics Association (IMIA) and the European Federation for Medical Informatics (EFMI).

Board members 2017-2018

* Chairman: Dr. Kristiina Häyrinen, kristiina.hayrinen(at)gmail.com
* Vice-chairman Dr. Juha Mykkanen, juha.mykkanen(at)thl.fi
* Secretary: Ms. Jaana Lopperi, jaana.lopperi(at)hyvis-ict.fi
* Information Officer: Dr. Ulla- Mari Kinnunen, ulla-mari.kinnunen(at)uef.fi
* Treasurer Ms. Sari Nissinen, sari.nissinen(at)ttl.fi
* Responsible for marketing: Dr. Sari Palojoki, sari.palojoki(at)hus.fi
* Dr. Alpo Värri, alpo.varri(at)tut.fi
* Dr. Persephone Doupi, persephone.doupi(at)thl.fi
* Dr. Reima Suomi, reima.suomi(at)utu.fi

International representatives

* IMIA General Assembly: Sari Palojoki
* EFMI Council: Kristiina Häyrinen
* IMIA and EFMI Working Groups: see a list of FinnSHIA representative

Mailing address:
Finnish Social and Health Informatics Association,
Tämä sähköpostiosoite on suojattu spamboteilta. Tarvitset JavaScript-tuen nähdäksesi sen.

Tulosta